Jackets

Jackets

Field-Grey German Uniform Jackets


Display per page
Sort by
Product no.: 1111101

Field-grey, WWI Uniform Jacket

169.00 *
Product no.: 1111107

Field-grey, WWI Uniform Jacket

169.00 *
Product no.: 1111105

Field-grey, WWI Field Blouse 

144.00 *
Product no.: 1119613

New Imperial German 17mm 1910 Rimmed Crown Buttons for use on shoulder boards. These 17mm, hollow backed, premium quality, three piece construction brass style found on the WWI Feldrock. These are ready to sew on. These are excellent reproductions. Sold individually.

3.90 *

In stock

Product no.: 1119612

New Imperial German 19mm 1910 Rimmed Crown Buttons for use on the field-grey uniform. These 19mm, hollow backed, premium quality, three piece construction brass style found on the WWI Feldrock. These are ready to sew on. These are excellent reproductions. Sold individually.

3.90 *

In stock

Product no.: 1119674

New Imperial German 17mm 1910 Rimmed Crown Buttons for use on shoulder boards. Silver colored for specialty troops. These 17mm, hollow backed, premium quality, three piece construction brass style found on the WWI Feldrock. These are ready to sew on. These are excellent reproductions. Sold individually.

3.00 *

In stock

*
Prices include VAT, plus delivery

Jacken

Jacken

Jacken

Feldgraue Feldrocke und Blusen


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Feldgrau, 1. Weltkriegs Uniform Jacke

149,00 *

Feldgrau, Vereinfachte 1. Weltkriegs Uniform Jacke

149,00 *

Feldgrau, 1.WK Feldbluse

89,50 *

Feldgrau, 1. Weltkriegs Uniform Jacke

149,00 *
Artikel-Nr.: 1119613

Neu Preußisch 17mm 1910 Knöpfe für den Einsatz auf Schulterplatten. Diese 17mm, Hohl gesichert, Premium-Qualität, dreiteilige Konstruktion Messing-Stil auf dem WWI Feldrock gefunden. Diese sind bereit zum Aufnähen. Dies sind hervorragende Reproduktionen. Einzeln verkauft.

3,00 *

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 1119612

Neu Preußisch 19mm 1910 Knöpfe für denFeldgrau Uniformen. Diese 19mm, Hohl gesichert, Premium-Qualität, dreiteilige Konstruktion Messing-Stil auf dem WWI Feldrock gefunden. Diese sind bereit zum Aufnähen. Dies sind hervorragende Reproduktionen. Einzeln verkauft.

3,00 *

Auf Lager

Artikel-Nr.: 1119674

Neu Preußisch 17mm 1910 Knöpfe für den Einsatz auf Schulterplatten. Diese 17mm, Hohl gesichert, Premium-Qualität, dreiteilige Konstruktion Silber/Nickel-Stil auf dem WWI Feldrock gefunden. Diese sind bereit zum Aufnähen. Dies sind hervorragende Reproduktionen. Einzeln verkauft.

3,00 *

Auf Lager

*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand